Posts by stanthony

Bulletin 04-11-2021

Holy Mass – Divine Mercy, April 10, 2021 – 5:00pm

Click here to view the video

Weekday Mass Schedule, April 12 – 17, 2021

Monday, April 12: No Mass
Tuesday, April 13: 8:30am Mass (English)
Wednesday, April 14: 8:30am Mass (Latin),
Thursday, April 15: 8:30am Mass (English); 5:30-6:30pm: Confessions; 7:00pm Mass (Latin)
Friday, April 16: 8:30am Mass (English)
Saturday, April 17: 3:30-4:30pm – Confessions; 5:00pm Mass (English)
Sunday, April 18: 8:00am Mass (English); 10:00am Mass (English); 12:00pm Mass (Latin)

Weekday Mass Schedule, April 19 – 24, 2021

Monday, April 19: No Mass
Tuesday, April 20: 8:30am Mass (English)
Wednesday, April 21: 8:30am Mass (Latin)
Thursday, April 22: 8:30am Mass (English); 5:30-6:30pm – Confessions; 7:00pm Mass (Latin)
Friday, April 23: 8:30am Mass (English)
Saturday, April 24: 3:30-4:30pm Confessions; 5:00pm Mass (English)
Sunday, April 25: 8:00am Mass (English); 10:00am Mass (English); 12:00pm Mass (Latin)

Easter Bulletin 04-04-2021

Bulletin 03-28-2021

Bulletin 03-21-2021

Bulletin 03-14-2021

Fr. Slaton’s Bi-weekly Reflection 03/26/2021

Click here for weekly Reflection on YouTube

Bulletin 03-07-2021