Posts by stanthony

Weekday Mass Schedule, January 25-30, 2021

Monday, January 25: No Mass
Tuesday, January 26: 8:30am Mass (English)
Wednesday, January 27: 8:30am Mass (Latin)
Thursday, January 28: 8:30am Mass (English); 5:30-6:30pm – Confessions; 7:00pm Mass (Latin)
Friday, January 29: 8:30am Mass (English)
Saturday, January 30: 3:30-4:30pm Confessions; 5:00pm Mass (English)
Sunday, January 31: 8:00am Mass (English); 10:00am Mass (English); 12:00pm Mass (Latin)

Bulletin 01-17-2021

Holy Mass – January 17, 2021 – 10:00am

Click here to view the video

Bulletin 01-10-2021

Weekday Mass Schedule, January 18 – 22, 2021

Monday, January 18: No Mass
Tuesday, January 19: 8:30am Mass (English)
Wednesday, January 20: 8:30am Mass (English); 7:00pm Mass (Latin)
Thursday, January 21: 8:30am Mass (English); 5:30-6:30pm Confessions; 7:00pm Mass (Latin)
Friday, January 22, 8:30am Mass (English); 7:00pm Mass (Latin), For the Holy Innocents
Saturday, January 23 : 3:30-4:30pm Confessions; 5:00pm Sunday Vigil Mass (English)
Sunday, January 24: 8:00am Mass (English); 10:00am Mass (English);
12:00pm Mass (Latin)

Bulletin 01-03-2021

Bulletin 12-27-2020

Christmas Bulletin 2020

Bulletin 12-20-2020

Bulletin 12-13-2020