Latest News

Holy Mass – October 25, 2020

Click here to view the video

No Weekday Masses or Confessions October 26 – 30, 2020

Monday, October 26: No Mass
Tuesday, October 27: No Mass
Wednesday, October 28: No Mass
Thursday, October 29: No Masses or Confessions
Friday, October 30: No Mass
Saturday, October 31: 5:00pm Sunday Vigil Mass (English)
Sunday, November 1: 8:00am Mass (English); 10:00am Mass (English);
12:00pm Mass (Latin)

Weekday Mass Schedule November 2 – 7, 2020

Monday, November 2: Feast of All Souls – 8:30am Mass (Latin); 7:00pm Mass (English)
Tuesday, November 3: 8:30am Mass (English)
Wednesday, November 4: 8:30am Mass (Latin)
Thursday, November 5: 8:30am Mass (English); 5:30-6:30 Confessions; 7:00pm Mass (Latin)
First Friday, November 6: 8:30am Mass (English); 7:00pm Mass (Latin), with Exposition and Benediction
First Saturday, November 7: 9:00am Mass (Latin);
Confessions: 3:30-4:30pm; 5:00pm Sunday Vigil Mass (English)
Sunday, November 8: 8:00am Mass
(English); 10:00am Mass (English);
12:00pm Mass
(Latin)

Fr. Slaton’s Bi-weekly Reflection 09/25/20

Click here for weekly Reflection on YouTube

Online Giving

Contributions may now be made online. Please go to
http://statemp.aodcsa.org
Go to: Quick Give, choose the fund, and fill in your Name, Address, Amount, etc.

No Masses until Monday, April 13. Archbishop’s Letter attached

General Intercessions, March 28 & 29, 2020

Laetare Sunday Mass – 3/22/2020

Click HERE to view on YouTube


Fr. Slaton via YouTube

Father Slaton gives us something to reflect on during these unpredictable times. Video filmed on Friday March 21, 2020.

Click HERE to See it on YouTube

General Intercessions, March 21-22